Recognized as a Top 10 Global Law Firm by Law360

打印此頁 將此頁發送電子郵件 RSS

The Best Lawyers in America® 2010

10 August 2009

Global law firm Squire, Sanders & Dempsey L.L.P. is pleased to announce that more than 120 of its lawyers are listed in The Best Lawyers in America® 2010. We were also awarded #1 rankings based on the number of lawyers recognized in these fields:
  • No. 1 in the United States for Public Finance Law.
  • No. 1 in Arizona for Corporate Law and Public Finance Law.
  • No. 1 in Ohio for Education, Environmental, Government Relations, Mergers & Acquisitions, Public Finance, Sports and Tax Law.

Our recognized lawyers are:

Antitrust, Competition & International Trade
Shanker A. Singham – International Trade and Finance Law

Bankruptcy & Restructuring
Craig D. Hansen – Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights Law
Jordan A. Kroop – Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights Law
Stephen D. Lerner – Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights Law
Jeffrey A. Marks – Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights Law
G. Christopher Meyer – Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights Law
Thomas J. Salerno – Bankruptcy and Creditor-Debtor Rights Law

Corporate Transactions, Finance & Governance
Daniel G. Berick – Corporate Law, Leveraged Buyouts and Private Equity Law, Mergers & Acquisitions Law, Securities Law
Carolyn J. Buller – Corporate Law
Joseph M. Crabb – Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Barry G. Craig – Corporate Law
Gregory K. Gale – Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Robert E. Gregg – Corporate Law
Christopher D. Johnson – Corporate Law, Securities Law
Mary Ann Jorgenson – Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Gordon S. Kaiser, Jr. – Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Daniel M. Maher – Corporate Law
Thomas R. McGuigan – Corporate Law
James E. Morgan III – Banking Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law
Richard R. Murphey, Jr. – Corporate Law
Frank M. Placenti – Corporate Governance and Compliance Law, Mergers & Acquisitions Law, Securities Law
Joseph P. Richardson – Corporate Governance and Compliance Law, Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions Law, Securities Law
Richard W. Rubenstein – Corporate Law, Real Estate Law
Fred A. Summer – Mergers & Acquisitions Law
Nicholas Unkovic – Corporate Law
Robert B. Webb III – Corporate Law
David A. Zagore – Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions Law

Energy & Utilities
Charles A. Guyton – Energy Law

Environmental, Health & Safety
Geoffrey K. Barnes – Environmental Law
David W. Burchmore – Environmental Law
Van Carson – Environmental Law
Wendlene M. Lavey – Environmental Law
Douglas A. McWilliams – Environmental Law
Kenneth C. Moore – Environmental Law
Craig A. Sturtz – Environmental Law
Christopher D. Thomas – Environmental Law
Karen A. Winters – Environmental Law

Financial Services
James J. Barresi – Banking Law
Guy F. Guinn – Banking Law
Osborne Mills, Jr. – Banking Law
JoEllen M. Minchak – Banking Law
Gary P. Timin – Insurance Law

Health Care
David W. Grauer – Health Care Law
John M. Kirsner – Health Care Law, Insurance Law

International Dispute Resolution & Non-US Litigation
Pedro J. Martinez-Fraga – Commercial Litigation, International Arbitration
C. Ryan Reetz – Commercial Litigation, International Arbitration

Labor & Employment
D. Lewis Clark, Jr. – Labor and Employment Law
Susan M. DiMickele – Education Law, Labor and Employment Law
Susan C. Hastings – Education Law, Labor and Employment Law
W. Michael Hanna – Education Law, Labor and Employment Law, Workers' Compensation Law
David J. Millstone – Education Law, Labor and Employment Law
Timothy J. Sheeran – Education Law, Labor and Employment Law
Jeffrey Wedel – Workers' Compensation Law

David W. Alexander – Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation
James H. Broderick, Jr. – Commercial Litigation
Donald T. Bucklin – Commercial Litigation, White-Collar Criminal Defense
J. Phillip Calabrese – Product Liability Litigation
Charles F. Clarke – Personal Injury Litigation
Philomena M. Dane – Commercial Litigation
Alvin B. Davis – Commercial Litigation
Steven A. Friedman – Commercial Litigation, Construction Law
John R. Gall – Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation
Richard S. Gurbst – Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation
Laura Hong – Mass Tort Litigation
Thomas S. Kilbane – Alternative Dispute Resolution, Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation
Peter M. Kramer – Commercial Litigation, Insurance Law
Patricia E. Lowry – Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Mass Tort Litigation, Product Liability Litigation
Damond R. Mace – Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Product Liability Litigation
Lewis F. Murphy – Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Law, Securities Law
Frederick R. Nance – Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Government Relations Law, Sports Law
Howard J. C. Nicols – Commercial Litigation
Rebekah J. Poston – Non-White-Collar Criminal Defense, White-Collar Criminal Defense
Mark J. Ruehlmann – Commercial Litigation
James D. Thomas – Commercial Litigation
Robin G. Weaver – Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Personal Injury Litigation, Product Liability Litigation
David C. Weiner – Commercial Litigation
Joseph C. Weinstein – Commercial Litigation
C. Craig Woods – Commercial Litigation

Juan A. Anduiza – Maritime Law
Douglas R. Burnett – Maritime Law
Brian D. Starer – Maritime Law

Public Finance
Jeffrey A. Bomberger – Public Finance Law
Jackson B. Browning, Jr. – Public Finance Law
Albert A. Del Castillo – Public Finance Law
Ernie K. Demanelis – Public Finance Law
Christopher J. Franzmann – Public Finance Law
D. Bruce Gabriel – Public Finance Law
David S. Goodman – Public Finance Law
Pamela I. Hanover – Public Finance Law
Barbara L. Hawley – Public Finance Law
John C. Henry – Public Finance Law
Charles E. James, Jr. – Public Finance Law
F. Barry Keefe – Public Finance Law
Robert Labes – Public Finance Law
John S. Larson – Public Finance Law
Alexandra M. MacLennan – Public Finance Law
Richard Manoloff – Public Finance Law
Robert L. Matia – Banking Law, Public Finance Law
Robert H. Olson – Public Finance Law
Timothy E. Pickrell – Corporate Law, Public Finance Law
Luis Reiter – Public Finance Law
Michael L. Sharb – Public Finance Law
Alex Shumate – Administrative Law, Corporate Law, Government Relations Law
Edward S. Sinick – Public Finance Law
Gregory W. Stype – Corporate Law, Public Finance Law, Securities Law

Real Estate
Jeffrey Drew Butt – Real Estate Law
Lynn M. Gattozzi – Real Estate Law
David W. Kreutzberg – Real Estate Law
K. David Lindner – Real Estate Law
Stephen J. Mitchell – Real Estate Law
Michael D. Saad – Real Estate Law
Norman C. Storey – Real Estate Law
Terence L. Thomas – Real Estate Law

Tax & Benefits
Carol F. Dakin – Employee Benefits Law
Alan S. Doris – Tax Law
Carl A. Draucker – Employee Benefits Law
Joseph D. Edwards – Employee Benefits Law
Robert J. Eidnier – Tax Law
Michael G. Meissner – Tax Law
Steven F. Mount – Tax Law
James P. Oliver – Trusts and Estates
Terrence G. Perris – Tax Law
John F. Shelley – Trusts and Estates
Fredric L. Smith – Tax Law
Mitchell S. Thompson – Tax Law
Gregory J. Viviani – Employee Benefits Law
Lee A. Wendel – Tax Law, Trusts and Estates

Legal Week Client Satisfaction Report 2014